The Singers Tale- Recordings- Warm Blood

Warm Blood 1974 Nashville

Ron Cornelius – acoustic and electric guitar. 
Mack Gayden – acoustic and electric guitar, banjo.
Bob Wilson – piano, organ, vibraphone.
Roger Ball – alto and baritone saxophone. 
Malcome Duncan – tenor saxophone. 
Henry Lowther – trumpet. 
Tommy Codbill – bass. 
Kenny Buttrey – drums. 

Guests – 
Gaspar Lowell – African drums and percussion. 
Sam “Snazzy” Mitchell – dobro. 
Tommy Eyre, John “Rabbit” Bundrick – organ. 
Graham Bell – harp, backing vocals. 
Archie Leggit, Jess Roden, John “Rabbit” Bundrick – bacling vocals 

That’s what it takes. 
High Hill Country rain. 
Taxes on the farmer. 
All for one. 
Ray, Ray, ray.
Lost my faith (in everything but you). 
Warm blood. 
You’re the only one. 
Somebody sleeping in my bed. 
Southern boogie. 
Don’t want you on my mind. 
Wait for me down by the river.

Leave a Reply